Relive The 2021 MTV Video Music Awards With The Best Of Live Performances

The MTV Video Music Awards have always been the night to look forward to and this year was no different.

The 2021 MTV Video Music Award was held on September 12, 2021, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York City. This marked the first time since the 2013 ceremony that the venue is hosting the show. The show was hosted by American rapper and singer, Doja Cat.

The Show had performances from Troye Sivan and Tate McRae who started with the Pre-show before the red carpet. Ed Sheeran, Justin Bieber, Foo Fighters, Alicia Keys, Olivia Rodrigo, and Lil Nas X did what they always do best setting the stage ablaze.

This year saw a number of iconic debut performances from Rodrigo, Chlöe, Kacey Musgraves, and show-stopper Machine Gun Kelly.

Enjoy the MTV VMAs live performances below;


Troye Sivan & Tate McRae Perform “You”

Polo G Performs “RAPSTAR” 

Kim Petras Performs “Future Starts Now”

Swedish House Mafia Performs “Lifetime” & “It Gets Better”

Main – Show

Justin Bieber ft. The Kid LAROI Perform “Stay” & “Ghost” 

Olivia Rodrigo Performs “good 4 u” 

Latto Performs “Big Energy” 

Anitta’s Special Performance of “Girl From Rio” 

Kacey Musgraves Performs “star-crossed”

SAINt JHN Performs “Trap”

Latto Performs “Muwop” 

Twenty One Pilots Perform “Saturday”

Lil Nas X ft. Jack Harlow Perform “Industry Baby” & “Montero”

Camila Cabello Performs “Don’t Go Yet”

SAINt JHN Performs “Sucks To Be You” 

Shawn Mendes ft. Tainy Perform “Summer of Love”

Doja Cat Performs “Been Like This” & “You Right” 

Chlöe Performs “Have Mercy”

Normani Performs “Wild Side”

Ed Sheeran Performs “Shivers”

Ozuna Performs “La Funka”

Foo Fighters Perform “Learn To Fly”, “Shame Shame”, “Everlong”

Alicia Keys ft. Swae Lee Perform “LaLa” & “Empire State of Mind”

Busta Rhymes ft. Spliff Star Perform a Medley of Hits

Latto Performs “B*tch From Da Souf”

Machine Gun Kelly Performs “papercuts”

Ed Sheeran Performs “Bad Habits”

SAINt JHN Performs “Roses”

Source: Kuulpeeps

Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here