Blaqbonez Reveals Cover Artwork And Tracklist For Album, ‘Sex Over Love’

Sex Over Love -Blaq Bonez

Nigerian rapper Emeka Akumefule, best known as Blaqbonez, will be releasing his sophomore album this weekend, and he has revealed the official cover art and tracklist for it.

In a Twitter post, Blaqbonez wrote, “This album is my own gospel, its wild, it’s provoking but its mine. Here’s the Album cover & Tracklist ‘Sex Over Love’ out this friday!

The album “Sex Over Love” includes 12 songs as well as a bonus track called “Haba,” which he previously recorded. Blaqbonez posted the oldie “Bling” featuring Amaarae and Buju a few weeks ago, and it will be included on this new record.

“Sex Over Love” will feature Laycon, Nasty C, Tiwa Savage, Buju, Cheque, Bad Boy Timz, Joeboy, Psycho Yp, 1Da Banton, Amaarae, and AQ. Type A, Spaxx, BlaiseBeats, Tuzi are some of the produceers who worked on the project.

Check out the tracklist;

Source: Kuulpeeps

Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here