Rocky Dawuni Releases His 8-Song Tracklist For His New EP “Voice of Bunbon Vol. 1”

Rocky Dawuni

Grammy nominated Ghanaian musician Rocky Dawuni is about to takeover our playlist soon.

That’s because the Afro Roots musician is dropping a new EP on October 30.

The EP is called “Voice of Bunbon Vol. 1” and it has 8 songs with 30 minutes of playtime.

Below is the track list of the EP:

The trackless of the “Voice of Bunbon Vol. 1″

The EP will be available on all the major streaming platforms such as iTunes, Spotify and Amazon.


Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here