President Akufo Addo And Former President Mahama To Appear 1st And 2nd On Ballot Paper

President Akufo Addo and Former President John Mahama

The positions of the presidential and parliamentary candidates on the 2020 ballot papers have finally been determined.

Today, at the Electoral Commission the various parties whose presidential candidate qualified to stand for the election participated in a balloting exercise.

During the balloting the NPP picked the number 1 ball and the NDC also picked the number 2 ball.

Below is how the candidates will appear on the ballot paper:

1 NPP – Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo

2 NDC – John Dramani Mahama

3 GUM – Rev. Kwabena Andrews

4 CPP – Ivor kwabena Greenstreet

5 GFP – Akua Donkor

6 GCPP – Dr Henry Lartey

7 APC – Hassan Ayariga

8 LPG – Kofi Akpaloo

9 PNC – David Akpasera

10 PPP – Brigitte Dzogbenuku

11 NDP – Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings

12 Independent Candidate – Asiedu Walker


Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here