All Boys’ Schools Opoku Ware, Adisadel And PRESEC Make It To #NSMQ2020 Final

Fans of NSMQ. Photo credit: NSMQ

The 2020 National Science and Maths Quiz has given us drama-filled contests and now it is promising an even bigger show down.

It has billed what is promising to be one of the hotly contested finales ever.

All boys single-sexed schools Opoku Ware, Adisadel and PRESEC are the final three schools standing who are still fighting to be crowned the champions of the 2020 NSMQ.

If Opoku Ware wins, they would become a three time champion of the competition. If Adisadel wins they would be equalling Opoku Ware’s two-time NSMQ champions title.

However, if PRESEC ends up winning, they would be extending their lead as the most successful NSMQ school ever. They have already won it 5 times already and this would be their 6th.

Whichever school wins the NSMQ 2020 trophy, they would surely be gaining some serious bragging rights.


Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here