Kwaku BS Reveals Tracklist For Upcoming Project “Live Free” Feat. Joey B, Fameye, And Hama


Kwaku BS has released the treacklist for his upcoming project featuring Joey B, Fameye and Hama.

Live Free will be released on the 2nd Of October however this Friday, Kwaku Bs will release “Adakatea” featuring Fameye.

Kwaku Bs “Live Free” is an 8 track project with has the best of production ranging from BoyeTheGenius, Juiczxxx,Yung Demz, Kayso, and Nxwrth (producing 4 out of 8 songs)

-Que Sera feat. Hama (Prod. KaySo)

-Designer (BoyeTheGenius)

-Toi (YungeDemz)

-YA feat. Joey B(Nxwrth)

-Inside Boys (Read The Room) Prod.Nxwrth

-Inside Boys (Interlude) Prod. Nxwrth

-Kimbo (Prod. Juiczxxx)

-Adakatea (feat. Fameye)Prod. Nxwrth

You can pre-save “Live Free” ahead of release.

One of the songs Toi which has an earlier release was taken down from Audiomack by Kwaku Bs, but has recently been uploaded unto Audiomack ahead of project release.

Source: Kuulpeeps

Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here