Tiwa Savage To Feature Sam Smith On Upcoming Album

Tiwa Savage, Sam Smith

Tiwa Savage has revealed her track list for her upcoming album, Celia.

She made the announcement via her Twitter account. The album will be released on 28th August and will be made up of 13 songs, two of which she’s already released as singles; Koroba and Dangerous Love. 

The features include American singer, Sam Smith who just released a song featuring Burna Boy. She also features British rapper, Stefflon Don and from Nigeria, she featured Hamzaa, Davido, Naira Marley and Dice Alies.

Watch the video for her latest single, Koroba here: 

Source: kuulpeeps.com

Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here