E.L Announces Tracklist For “Leaks 2”

E.L, is a Ghanaian Afrobeats musician, rapper, singer and producer

E.L has announced the tracklist for the much-anticipated Leaks 2.

Fans have been anticipating the second edition of his new project he calls Leaks, a 3-track project, which he will be releasing every month.

The rapper released Leaks 1 on his birthday, which came as a surprise to a lot of his fans.

He has now announced the tracklist for Leaks 2 and it features Nigeria’s Falz, Kev the Topic, Nana Grenade, Gemini Orleans, Spacely and Dex Kwasi.

The songs on Leaks 2 are Heroes Have No Fun, No Peace and J.J Rawlings.

E.L ‘Leaks 2’ tracklist

E.L also indicated that Leaks 2 will be released on July 28, 2020.

You can, however, pre-save Leaks 2 on Spotify via this link.

Listen to track 1 of Leaks 1, Respect, featuring Yung Pabi and YaaroK here:

source: kuulpeeps.com

Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here