EMY Africa Awards 2020: Clemento Suarez, Abeiku Santana And Other Winners

EMY Africa Awards 2020 Winners

The winners of EMY Africa Awards 2020 were announced via a virtual ceremony at the Kempinski Hotel in Accra on July 4, 2020.

This was the 5th edition of the EMY Africa Awards.

The ceremony was hosted by Nathaniel Attoh and Naa Ashorkor.

The winners of the EMY Africa Awards 2020 include Clemento Suarez, Abeiku Santana, Ayodeji Richard Makun (AY), Kweku Boateng Akuoku (Brommon) and many others.

Here’s the full list of winners:

Discovery of the Year
Founders of Afrochella

Emy 2020 Award Winners

Media Excellence Award
Cecil Sunkwa-Mills

Emy 2020 Award Winners

Click on the numbers below to see more winners


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here