Kwaw Kesse Announces Release Date And Track List For “VicTory Album”

Kwaw Kesse Announces Release Date For "VicTory Album" And Tracklist

Kwaw Kesse is set to release his ‘VicTory Album” next month. The Album which features numerous artists from Ghana and Nigeria will be released on the 14th Of August 2020. In a Twitter post Kwaw Kesse released the official album cover and the track-list for the album.

The 10 track album features the likes of Stonebwoy, Sarkodie, Mr Eazi, Medikal, Kwesi Arthur, Mugeez R2bees, Skonti, Black Prophet, Rygin King, Smen and 4EB.

The album was largely produced by Skonti with some songs being produced by Zodiac, Tony Gyngz, MOG, Majestic Drama, and Coptic.

Kwaw Kese is well known for his hit album Abodam in 2007, for which he won five awards at the 2008 edition of the Ghana Music Awards.

We can’t wait to hear what Kwaw Kesse has got for us.

Check out the tweet below:

Source: Kuulpeeps

Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here