Funny Face Announces His Maiden Album “Animal Kingdom”

Funny Face is a Ghanaian comedian and musician (image via Replay Photography)

Funny Face is set to release his maiden album titled Animal Kingdom.

Funny Face announced this on social media on Saturday morning [June, 27, 2020].

Animal Kingdom, which will be released on July 10, 2020, consists of 17 songs.

Some of the songs on the album are Cow and Chicken, Aponkyi, Tilapia, Akonfem, Agama Lizard and Dabu Dabu

Funny Face also indicated that the album, when released, will be available on various music streaming platforms including iTunes, Spotify, Google Play, Deezer and iHeartRADIO

Funny Face’s Animal Kingdom album cover art

Below is the full album tracklist:

Funny Face’s Animal Kingdom album tracklist


Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here