Mr. Eazi Drops Tracklist For Ep Which Features King Promise

Mr. Eazi Drops Tracklist For His Much Anticipated Ep Which Features King Promise

Mr Eazi has dropped the tracklist for his much anticipated Ep, “One Day You Will Understand“.

The Ep will be featuring King Promise and C Natty. The Ep will have four songs and will be produced by four different producers.

For Track 1- Baby I’m Jealous Ft King Promise. Prod By Guilty Beatz,

Track 2 – I no go Give up on you. Prod By Blaq Jerzee,

Track 3- Ogogoro no sweet pass pami. Prod By Nonso Amadi

Track 4- Baby this your body na Gobe Fine fine Sweet Okpeke feat C Natty. Prod By Legendury Beatz.

On his Twitter page, Mr. Eazi wrote announcing the tracklist, “Ok Midnite, Something Light

Source: Kuulpeeps

Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here