Amaarae To Perform On Billboards Live Sessions Tomorrow

Amaarae Billboard Live Session (image via Twitter/Amaarae)

Ghana’s afrosoul artist, Amaarae will be performing on Billboard’s “Live At Home” sessions tomorrow 22nd May,2020 5 pm GMT (1pm ET/10am PT).

The session is an opportunity for artistes to entertain their fans amid the coronavirus pandemic drawing their attention away from the stress.

Burberry known for its B series in the fashion world had Amaarae perform during the #Bseries live session giving the fashion world a sense of Amaarae’s music.

Amaarae will be joining the likes of Kwesi Arthur, Msaki,WurlD and others

Amaarae in a twitter post wrote “Catch moi singing songs in my living room live on @billboard AT HOME tomorrow at 1pm via @weareplatoon. Thanks to both teams for making the world a prettier place by bringing people closer through the gift of music

Source: Kuulpeeps

Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here