#GhanaUnitesAgainstCovid19: Ghana’s Embassy In The US To Hold Virtual Concert

0
324
The Embassy of Ghana, USA is organising this virtual concert to raise funds to aid the fight against COVID-19

The Embassy of Ghana in the United States will on Friday, May 1, 2020, hold a virtual concert to raise funds to support the fight against COVID-19 in Ghana and also support Ghanaians in the US who have been affected by the disease.

The concert will be hosted by Ghana’s Ambassador to the US, His Excellency Dr Barfour Adjei-Barwuah.

Artiste that will be performing are Okyeame Kwame, Joe Mettle, Sonnie Badu, Kwesi Oteng, Jeshrun Okyere, MOG, Bisa Kdei and Minister Smith.

The virtual concert will be streamed on the Embassy’s Facebook page at 3:30PM EST, 7:30PM GMT, 8:30PM BST. The concert will also broadcast live on GhOne TV.

To support the Embassy raise funds to aid the COVID-19 fight, click HERE to donate.

Join us on Friday, May 1, 2020 at 3:30PM EST | 7:30PM GMT | 8:30PM BST

Posted by Embassy of Ghana in Washington DC, USA on Tuesday, April 28, 2020

source: kuulpeeps.com

Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here