Stonebwoy Has Released The List Of Artistes Featured On His Album “Anloga Junction”

Award-winning dancehall artiste Stonebwoy has released the artistes featured on his new Album “Anloga Junction”. The Album features 8 mindblowing international artistes with Kojo Antwi as the only Ghanaian to be featured on the Album.

The album will be featuring Ghana’s Kojo Antwi, South African Rapper Nasty C, American Singer Keri Hilson, Jamaican Dancehall Sensation Alicai Harley, Nigerian Musician Zlatan, Tanzanian Superstar Diamond Platnumz, Jamaican Dancehall Artistes Jahmiel and Dutch Hip-Hop Artist Chivv.

Stonebwoy has dropped 3 out of the 15 track album and a mini-documentary. He first released “Welcome To Anloga Junction“, a mini documentary of how the album was pieced together, the remaining three are “Good Morning Ft. Chivv“, “African Party” and “Understand” feat Alicai Harley with all of them making the radio waves.

The first four months of this year has been a very productive one for Stonebwoy and his team working tirelessly to release the album.

The album is a combination of everything Stonebwoy stands for. There is a fusion Reggae music, Highlife music, Afrobeats music, and Dancehall music.

The Album will be released on the 24th of April.

Stonebwoy’s new album will be released on all major streaming platforms, Stream here “Anloga Junction”

He made the announcement via an Instagram post.

He earlier released the list of producers who he worked with on the album.


Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here