Nxwrth Has Released His Much Anticipated Album “NASA: Thanks For Flying”

Nxwrth, keeping to his words has released his debut Album for the year and the decade. Being a game-changer in his field Nxwrth has challenged himself to break away from his comfort zone to produce an eclectic sound. Nxwrth also introduces us to his alter ego Froy3.

The Album NASA: Thanks For Flying, can be described as a space-age Afro-futurism album that takes listeners on a trance to a never-ending vibe.

Here is how Nxwrth describes the album.

In this lifetime and in many more lifetimes many of us will never experience what it feels like to journey into the unknown into the black, the extraterrestrial that’s why i present to you my album

NASA: thanks for flying.

The illusion of one going to space.

The NASA: Thanks For Flying is a 12-track album features the entire La Meme Gang ( Kwaku Bs, $pacely, Darkovibes, Kiddblack, and RJZ). Other featured artists include Kwesi Arthur, Ria Boss, Tsoobi and Hama.

The entire album was produced by Nxwrth, mixed and mastered by Samuel A. Grant and the Album was recorded at Villian studios.

In just a few hours of dropping, the album is already No.1 in the Apple Music Hip-Hop/Rap category.


You can now stream the entire album on all major platforms.

Listen NASA: Thanks For Flying


Source: Kuulpeeps.com

Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here