Magnom Releases ‘We Speed 3’ Tracklist Ahead Of His Concert Tomorrow

Magnom emergers 2017

Weeks after dropping a joint mixtape with the producer, Moorsound, Producer and artiste, Magnom has announced and released the tracklist to his upcoming album, We Speed 3″

The album will have 13 tracks with impressive features from La Meme Gang’s Spacely, Joey B, Kelvyn Boy, Pappy Kojo and more.

On Twitter he explained that the album will be split into two: We Speed 3 and We Speed 3.5 to allow for ‘better consumption of the song’.

image via Twitter//@MagnomBeats

Magnom is also scheduled to hold his ‘We Speed 3’ concert on Saturday at the Zen Gardens. The concert will see performances from Edem, Pappy Kojo, Kelvyn Boy, Quamina Mp, Twitch, Yung Pabi, Lord Paper, Khalifina, Spacely, Twitch, A.I., Tibu and more!

Tickets will be going for GHc35 at the gate and GHc30 on You can also buy tickets at all Pinkberry and Nallem Clothing branches, Koala Supermarket (Osu and Airport), Nyonyo Essentials and My Cellphone Repairs.


Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here