Take A Look At The Full List Of Winners From The MTN Liberia Music Awards


Last Saturday, Liberia came to a standstill as the creme de la creme of the Liberian Music Industry came together for the MTN Liberia Music Awards to reward deserving musicians who were nominated.

The event was held at the Ministerial Complex in Monrovia and had telecommunication giant MTN as their title sponsor.

Here is the full list of winners for the night.

Afro-Pop Artiste of the Year – Jaredo


Producer of the Year – Flexxbeat


Hip Hop Artiste of the Year – Scientific


DJ of the Year – Spesh the DJ


Video of the Year – “Thank You” Bucky Raw ft Ice Prince and Stunna


Album of the Year – Bonnie Dust


International Artiste of the Year – Davido


Hipco/Trapco of the Year – Christoph the Change


Traditional/Gbema of the Year – Fullest 4


Song of the Year – “Love O” Mr Parbai


Hipco/Trapco Song of the Year – “Trapco Anthem” Barsee


Video Director of the Year – Jackie Russ


Collaboration of the Year – “Quick Quick” Davero ft Jerado


Artiste of the Year – Bucky Raw


New Artiste of the Year – Ldrez


Male Artiste of the Year – Stunna


Gospel Artiste of the Year – Paul Harding


Reggae/Dancehall Artiste of the Year – Pillz


Female Artiste of the Year – Davero

Source: Kuulpeeps.com

Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here