The Tracklist For Darkovibes’ Album Is Here And He’s Got Features From Wizkid And More

Darko Vibes

Enjoying individual music from the members of the La Meme Gang is a treat that is not ending any time soon.

See Also: Spacely Totally Finessed His Debut Album, Fine$$e Or be Fine$$ed

Darkovibes announced earlier this month that he will be releasing an album, Kpalongo in November this year.

album art for Darkovibes’ Kpalongo (Image: Twitter)

The next time we heard anything concerning the album was when Joey B tweeted to warn us of the heat he and Kwesi Arthur had cooked up on Darkovibes’ album.

See Also: Joey B Hints At A Massive Banger With Kwesi Arthur On Darkovibes Upcoming Album

Today, Darkovibes finally released the tracklist for the album.

There are 14 songs on the album with features from both Ghana and Nigeria. He’s got a song with the Naija artistes; Wizkid, Peruzzi and Runtown and Joey B, Kwesi Arthur, King Promise, Mugeez and Stonebwoy from GH.


The album will be out on 15th November.


Click on the comment box below and leave us your thoughts. Thank you.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here