Here’s A Complete List Of La Liga Winners Since 1929

access bank kuulpeeps ad

The 2019/2020 La Liga season starts today with a big game between two Champions, Athletico and Barcelona.

Since 1929, when the league started, it has had a lot of winners. Real Madrid is the most successful club in the La Liga with 33 titles. Barcelona has won it 26 times and Atletico Madrid has won it 10 times. Barcelona, however, are the current champions.

See Also: Here Are All The Winners Of The Premier League Since Its Inception

We decided to put together a complete list of La Liga Winners since it started in 1929. Check them out:

Barcelona (1929)

Athletic Bilbao (1929-1930)

Athletic Bilbao (1930-31)

Real Madrid (1931-32)

Real Madrid (1932-33)

Athletic Bilbao (1933-34)

Real Betis (1934-35)

Athletic Bilbao (1935-36)

Cancelled due to Spanish civil war (1936-1939)

Atletico Aviacion (1939-1940)

Atletico Aviacion (1940-1941)

Valencia (1941-1942)

Athletic Bilbao (1942-1943)

Valencia (1943-1944)

Barcelona (1944-1945)

Sevilla (1945-1946)

Valencia (1946-1947)

Barcelona (1947-1948)

Barcelona (1948-1949)

Atletico Madrid (1949-1950)

Atletico Madrid (1950-1951)

Barcelona (1951-1952)

Barcelona (1952-1953)

Real Madrid (1953-1954)

Real Madrid (1954-1950)

Athletic Bilbao (1955-1956)

Real Madrid (1956-1957)

Real Madrid (1957-1958)

Barcelona (1958-1959)

Barcelona (1959-1960)

Real Madrid (1960-1961)

Real Madrid (1961-1962)

Real Madrid (1962-1963)

Real Madrid (1963-1964)

Real Madrid (1964-1965)

Atletico Madrid (1965-1966)

Real Madrid (1966-1967)

Real Madrid (1967-1968)

Real Madrid (1968-1969)

Atletico Madrid (1969-1970)

Valencia (1970-1971)

Real Madrid (1971-1972)

Atletico Madrid (1972-1973)

Barcelona (1973-1974)

Real Madrid (1974-1975)

Real Madrid (1975-1976)

Atletico Madrid (1976-1977)

Real Madrid (1977-1978)

Real Madrid (1978-1979)

Real Madrid (1979-1980)

Real Sociedad (1980-1981)

Real Sociedad (1981-1982)

Athletic Bilbao (1982-1983)

Athletic Bilbao (1983-1984)

Barcelona (1984-1985)

Real Madrid (1985-1986)

Real Madrid (1986-1987)

Real Madrid (1987-1988)

Real Madrid (1988-1989)

Real Madrid (1989-1990)

Barcelona (1990-1991)

Barcelona (1991-1992)

Barcelona (1992-1993)

Barcelona (1993-1994)

Real Madrid (1994-1995)

Atletico Madrid (1995-1996)

Real Madrid (1996-1997)

Barcelona (1997-1998)

Barcelona (1998-1999)

Deportivo Coruna (1999-2000)

Real Madrid (2000-2001)

Valencia (2001-2002)

Real Madrid (2002-2003)

Valencia (2003-2004)

Barcelona (2004-2005)

Barcelona (2005-2006)

Real Madrid (2006-2007)

Real Madrid (2007-2008)

Barcelona (2008-2009)

Barcelona (2009-2010)

Barcelona (2010-2011)

Real Madrid 2011-2012)

Barcelona (2012-2013)

Atletico Madrid (2013-2014)

Barcelona (2014-2015)

Barcelona (2015-2016)

Real Madrid (2016-2017)

Barcelona (2017-2018)

Barcelona (2018-2019)

Will your fave win it this season?

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

dano milk kuulpeeps ad

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

Kuulpeeps is a social news, lifestyle and entertainment brand for the young Ghanaian. Kuulpeeps is leading millennials through the journey of discovering news, engaging with content and interacting with one another through the use of tailored content platforms, social media executions and new media.

What started primarily as a campus focused site is growing into a media brand focused on satisfying the curiosity of young people across different geographic locations and lifestyles. Kuulpeeps seeks to be the leading content brand for youth interaction in Ghana and beyond.


For sales inquiries:

To submit your articles or inquiries/reports to the editor:

To provide any other feedback:

Copyright © 2019 Kuulpeeps.

To Top