Here Are All The Winners Of The Premier League Since Its Inception


The English Premier League starts this Friday and we know football enthusiasts can’t wait for the referee to blow the whistle for the start of the first game of the season.

The 2019/2020 Premier League season kicks off on August 9, 2019, with a game involving runners up of last season, Liverpool and returnees, Norwich City.

See Also: Wondering How Fantasy Premier League Works? Here’s All You Need To Know

As y’all wait for the season to start, we decided to put together a complete list of Premier League Winners since it started in 1992.

Manchester United is the most successful club in the competition having won the league 13 times. Chelsea follows with 5 titles, Manchester City with 4 titles, Arsenal With 3 and Blackburn Rovers and Leicester City with 1 title each.

See Also: 5 Reasons Why You Should Join The Fantasy Premier League

Here is the full list of Premier League winners since 1992:

Manchester United (1992-1993)

Manchester United (1993-1994)

Blackburn Rovers (1994-1995)

Manchester United (1995-1996)

Manchester United (1996-1997)

Arsenal (1997-1998)

Manchester United (1998-1999)

Manchester United (1999-2000)

Manchester United (2000-2001)

Arsenal (2001-2002)

Manchester United (2002-2003)

Arsenal (2003-2004)

Chelsea (2004-2005)

Chelsea (2005-2006)

Manchester United (2006-2007)

Manchester United (2007-2008)

Manchester United (2008-2009)

Chelsea (2009-2010)

Manchester United (2010-2011)

Manchester City (2011-2012)

Manchester United (2012-2013)

Manchester City (2013-2014)

Chelsea (2014-2015)

Leicester City (2015-2016)

Chelsea (2016-2017)

Manchester City (2017-2018)

Manchester City (2018-2019)

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here