E.L And A.I’s Linkop: We Got The Tracklist, Release Date And A Sneak Peak Of The Sound!

El and AI dropped a surprise on us these past few weeks.

They announced they were working on a new album and dropped a single titled “Adwuma” that convinces us…as if we needed any convincing… that the album is going to be FIREWORKS!

Today, they almost made us wet our pants in excitement. They dropped the track list and we cannot keep calm!

The album is going to have 7 songs and with the introduction of each track title, you get a  sneak listen to what the song may sound like!


We already know we are going to love every single song Cos… it’s E.L and A.I y’all!!! Two of the best in the music industry!

Not gonna lie, the promo for the album is giving us the effect they probably hoped for… WE CANNOT STAND THE TEASING! 

The album drops on the 16th of August on all streaming platforms and the album has been aptly named…The Linkop!

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here