Take A Look At The Various Campuses That The University Of Health And Allied Sciences Has


The University of Health and Applied Sciences has two main campuses which are the Ho main campus which houses the central administration block and the Hohoe campus.

Two other satellite campuses which are the Worawora and the Keta Campuses are yet to become operational.

The Keta Campus which already has structures built is to accommodate the School of Pharmacy whereas the Worawora Campus is to accommodate students from the School of Public Health

The Ho Main campus is located on the right fifteen minutes before you get to the Ho township from the Accra to Ho main road whereas the Hohoe Campus is located right in the centre of the Hohoe township and shares the same boundaries with the Hohoe government hospital and the Hohoe Nursing and Midwifery Training School.

The Hohoe campus has only one School which is the School of Public Health whereas the Ho campus has the other schools which are the School of Pharmacy, Medicine. Nursing and Midwifery, Allied Health Science, and the School of Basic and Biomedical Sciences.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here