The Electoral Commission has released the list of designated registration centres where the limited voters’ registration exercise will take place.

The limited voters’ registration exercise will begin from tomorrow, Monday, 17th June 2019 to Sunday 7th July 2019 and it will take place in all District offices of the commission and designated Electoral areas or centres throughout the country.

See Also: Electoral Commission Announces New Date For Limited Voters’ Registration Exercise

Registration will start from 7:00 am to 6:00 pm each day excluding weekends.

The documents required for registration are:

A valid driver’s license, Ghanaian passport, National Identification Card and an old non-biometric Voters ID Card.

Applicants who do not have any of the above documents may go to the registration centres with two registered voters to serve as guarantors.

Click on the link below to find your centre:

Good luck to all the new voting age Ghanaians.

Go register and let your voice be heard come Election Day on 7th December next year.

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here