“Sugar”: KiDi Releases Album Art And Tracklist. Check Out The Artists He Featured

access bank kuulpeeps ad

The Sugar SZN is coming and we hope y’all are ready for it!

The Sugar Man, KiDi, today released the album art and tracklist of his Sugar album.

See Also: “Sugar”: KiDi Announces Debut Album And Movie

The album is made up of 13 songs. Some musicians featured on the album are Stonebwoy, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Mr Eazi and Cina soul.

Below are the songs on the album:

1. Pour Some Sugar

2. Gyal Dem Sugar

3. Mr Bad Man ft Kwesi Arthur

4. Come Thru ft Stonebwoy

5. Letter to Afia

6. Thunder

7. Cinderella ft Mayorkun & Peruzzi

8.  Adiepena

9. Sugar Daddy ft Mr Eazi

10. Fakye Me ft Medikal

11. For Better For Worse

12. Say You Love Me Skit ft Cina Soul

13. Zee Skit.


View this post on Instagram


31st MAY 2019 #SugarAlbum 🔥🔥🔥 ARE YOU READY ?!⚡️

A post shared by KiDi (@kidimusic) on

The Sugar Album will be released on 31st May 2019.


Let’s take you to a magical world of games. Visit MTN Game + for an amazing gaming experience!!!

dano milk kuulpeeps ad

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

Kuulpeeps is a social news, lifestyle and entertainment brand for the young Ghanaian. Kuulpeeps is leading millennials through the journey of discovering news, engaging with content and interacting with one another through the use of tailored content platforms, social media executions and new media.

What started primarily as a campus focused site is growing into a media brand focused on satisfying the curiosity of young people across different geographic locations and lifestyles. Kuulpeeps seeks to be the leading content brand for youth interaction in Ghana and beyond.


For sales inquiries:

To submit your articles or inquiries/reports to the editor:

To provide any other feedback:

Copyright © 2019 Kuulpeeps.

To Top