Sarkodie Has Released The Track List For The “ALPHA Tape” Featuring Only Ebony And Joey B


The Sarknation better get ready for what is about to hit them.

Don’t dare say we didn’t warn y’all.

Listen, on June 7, the Highest himself, Sarkodie will be releasing a five track trape… take note… it’s not an EP or an album…

It’s simply called the Alpha Tape.

The Alpha Tape, according to Sarkodie “will serve as an appetizer before the main projects for 2019” are rolled out.

Today, Sarkodie released the tracklist for the Alpha Tape and we noticed something amazing.

The five-track tape has only two features and they are Joey B and the late Ebony Reigns.

June 7 issa date!

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here