CCTU: The 2019/2020 Students Representative Council Electoral Commission Has Been Inaugurated!!

As time elapsed, a new era of SRC administration emerges to take over and manage the affairs of the SRC.

To oversee and implement all election processes and procedures necessary to aid students to elect the next set of SRC executive members is the duty of the Electoral Commission.

The student populace and all SRC portfolio aspirants are therefore being apprised, with reference to ‘Article 28’ of the CCTU SRC constitution, which emphasizes the inauguration of the Electoral Commission, that the commission has successfully been inaugurated.

Below are the constituents of the Board Members of the 2019/20 CCTU SRC EC;

Daniel Kallos – Chairperson (ABAS)
Raji Abdul Nasir – Vice Chairperson (TACONS)
Emmanuel Arthur – Secretary (ASMAS)
Sebastian Ankamah-Larbi -Financial Officer (ATUAS)
Raymond Frimpong Senior – P.I.O (CESAG)

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here