CCTU: The General Council Of The Association Of Technical University Of Accountancy Students Has Formed The Electoral Commission For The 2018/2019 Election!!

The general council of the Association of Technical University of Accountancy Students has formed the electoral commission for the 2018/2019 election.

The members are;

Emmanuel Baidoo -Chairperson
Anderson Leonardo Solomon -Financial Secretary
Deborah Yanney -General Secretary
Isaac- Organizer
Anna Tenewah – Press Information Officer

Upon appointment, the EC board came out with the price of forms for the various executive positions.

The price with respect to the positions are as follows;

President – GH¢ 130.00
Vice president – GH¢120.00
Finance Secretary – GH¢110.00
General Secretary – GH100.00
National Coordinator – GH¢100.00
Organizer – GH¢90.00
Treasurer – GH¢90.00
Women’s Commissioner – GH¢90.00
Press Information Officer – GH¢90.00

The seat of the President, Financial Secretary and the National Coordinator are restricted to level 200 students only with the rest opened for all the levels in the association.
The EC board will organize a meeting with the aspirants in due time which will be communicated soon. Thank you.

EC chairman: Emmanuel Baido.

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here