Samini’s “Untamed” Album Named Reggaeville’s 2018 Album Of The Year


It looks like we’re not the only people who are jamming to Samini’s “Untamed” album.

The album which was released on December 22 under the record label, Samini Music has 20 songs which include “Untamed”, “Reggae Nice,” Obra, “My Own”, “Obaa”, among others.

Samini’s “Untamed” album was chosen as the album of the year from a poll of 2,500 voters.

This is Samini’s 7th album.

Stonebwoy’s “Epistles Of Mama” came in second place in the 2017 Raggaeville Album of the Year selection.

See Also: Stonebwoy’s “Epistles Of Mama” Gets International Recognition

Watch “Untamed” below…

Congrats, Samini!

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook,Twitter,Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

Kuulpeeps is a social news, lifestyle and entertainment brand for the young Ghanaian. Kuulpeeps is leading millennials through the journey of discovering news, engaging with content and interacting with one another through the use of tailored content platforms, social media executions and new media.

What started primarily as a campus focused site is growing into a media brand focused on satisfying the curiosity of young people across different geographic locations and lifestyles. Kuulpeeps seeks to be the leading content brand for youth interaction in Ghana and beyond.

Copyright © 2018 Kuulpeeps.

To Top