Campus

CCTU: Check Out The Academic Calender For The Second Semester Of The 2018/2019 Academic Year.

Fortunately or unfortunately, the semester is about to begin again and we are in a way excited about it.

But Charlie, this semester is going to be longer than last semester but no yawa. The events on campus will keep us going and we will be here to give you the essentials of everything that happens on campus.

But before then, lets mark these important dates on our calendars before they come to us as a surprise..

Academic Calendar Of Cape Coast Technical University For Second Semester Of The 2018/2019 Academic Year

Re-opening   –           Monday, 21st January, 2019
Registration    –           Monday, 21st   Jan. – Fri. 1st Feb., 2019
Lectures Begin         –           Monday, 28th January, 2019
Deadline for Submission of Second Semester
Examination Questions             –           Fri. 1st March, 2019
Mid- Semester Examination  –          B.Tech. Fri, 29th March – Sun. 7th April, 2019
Mid- Semester Examination       –          HND & Others Mon, 1st – Fri. 5th April, 2019
Lectures End                               –          Thursday, 2nd May, 2019
End-of-Second Semester Examinations
B-Tech Programmes                 –           Fri.  10th May – Sunday 26th May, 2019
H N D and Others                        –           Mon. 13th May – Sat. 25th May, 2019
Students Depart                           –            Sunday, 26th May, 2019
Industrial Attachment  Commences                 –           Monday, 3rd  June, 2019
Deadline of Submission of Project Work             –           Friday, 14th June, 2019
Deadline of Submission of second semester 2018/2019
Examination Result                                          –           Friday, 28th June, 2019
Departmental Award Meeting                            –           Thursday, 4th July, 2019
Faculty Award Meeting                                   –           Thursday, 11th July, 2019
Re-sit Examination (2018/2019)  –           Mon, 19th Aug – Friday, 30th Aug. 2019
Re-opening (2019/2020 Academic year)      –           Monday, 19th August, 2019
Deadline of Submission of Resit Examination Results  –  Friday, 13th Sept. 2019

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook,Twitter,Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

Kuulpeeps is a social news, lifestyle and entertainment brand for the young Ghanaian. Kuulpeeps is leading millennials through the journey of discovering news, engaging with content and interacting with one another through the use of tailored content platforms, social media executions and new media.

What started primarily as a campus focused site is growing into a media brand focused on satisfying the curiosity of young people across different geographic locations and lifestyles. Kuulpeeps seeks to be the leading content brand for youth interaction in Ghana and beyond.

Copyright © 2018 Kuulpeeps.

To Top