CU: Get To Know Your Halls And Your Hall Executives

Just in case you weren’t aware.

There are eight (8) halls in central university.

Four male halls and four female halls. Each male Hall has been paired with each female Hall


Freedom hallJustice hallRed
Billy Graham hallCatherine Coman hallBlue
Integrity hallFaith hallYellow
Chancellor hallJoy Otabil hallGreen

Know your executives.

Michael Asher Frimpong _ president for integrity hall

Kofi Kwarteng Attakora _ president  for justice hall

Albert Tachie-Mensah _president for Billy Graham

Nii Arden Martey _ president for Chancellor hall

Priscilla Boateng _ president for faith hall

Augusta Nana B. Alliyah _ president for freedom hall

Jennifer Addo _president for Kathryn khulman

Mary Magdalene Awuah _president for joyotabil hall


If you still don’t know where you belong go to the department or check on your proof of registration sheet, your hall will be indicated at the top of the sheet together with your details.

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here