Here’s The Full Tracklist For Shatta Wale’s Reign Album

Shatta Wale has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming studio album Reign.

The track list together with the album cover

The most anticipated album of the year has an amazingly long list of 17 bangers.

At the launch of the tracklist during the just ended Social Media Week, Shatta mentioned that it took a lot of hard work to put the album together.

He also stated that track number 12, Mama Stories is his favourite track on the album.

The Reign album will be out on the 17th of October this year.

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook,TwitterInstagram 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here