Referendum 2018: Carved Regions And Districts Released By The Electoral Commission

The Electoral Commission of Ghana has released the proposed new Regions and their Districts.

The Commission posted a picture of the list of new Regions and Districts on Facebook.

Six new Regions were proposed.

The proposed Regions are; Western North Region, Oti Region, Ahafo Region, Brong East Region, Savannah Region and North East Region.

Check out the Facebook post below:

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here