Medikal Prepares To Release A 7-Song EP Before The Year Ends

Are you ready for Medikal’s EP before 2018 ends?

The Adweeba hitmaker has announced that he will be releasing an EP before the year ends.

What initially was a 5 song EP turned into a 7 song EP after Medikal’s manager, Flow Delly convinced him to compose not less than 7 songs for the EP.

Aside from featuring on songs for other musicians, Medikal has released 5 tracks this year.

He released “Talk To Am” featuring Patapaa, “Yesu” featuring Phil Black, “How Much featuring Kwesi Arthur and Ahtitude, our favourite “Adweeba” and “For You” featuring Bisa Kdei.

Releasing a 7 track EP is not joke and Medikal is focused on that he needs your help in choosing a title.

Can y’all start suggesting titles?

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here