Campus

TTU! Here’s What The Coming Semester Has In Store For You

School is yet to resume, but that doesn’t hold back the school authorities from carrying out their functions.

Grab a pen and paper and note down these important dates.

FIRST SEMESTER ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Arrival of Fresh Students – Mon. 20th August, 2018
Arrival of Continuing Students – Mon. 27th August, 2018
Registration – Mon. 20th Aug. 2018 – Fri 14th Sept., 2018
Orientation (Fresh Students) – Mon. 27th August. – Fri. 31st Aug., 2018
Teaching begins: All Students – Mon.3rd September, 2018
Matriculation – Fri. 5th October, 2018
Mid – Semester Examinations – B.Tech. Fri. 26th Oct. – Sun. 4th Nov., 2018
Mid – Semester Examinations – HND & Others Mon. 29th Oct. – Fri. 2nd Nov., 2018
Teaching Ends (All Students) – Thurs. 6th December, 2018
End-of-First Semester Examination
B-Tech Programmes – Fri. 7th Dec. – Sat. 22nd Dec., 2018
H N D and Others – Mon. 10th Dec. – Sat. 22nd Dec., 2018
Students Depart – Sunday, 23rd Dec. 2018

Enjoy the rest of your vacation because school is reopening soon!

 

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or on WhatsApp (0500-002686)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

Kuulpeeps is a social news, lifestyle and entertainment brand for the young Ghanaian. Kuulpeeps is leading millennials through the journey of discovering news, engaging with content and interacting with one another through the use of tailored content platforms, social media executions and new media.

What started primarily as a campus focused site is growing into a media brand focused on satisfying the curiosity of young people across different geographic locations and lifestyles. Kuulpeeps seeks to be the leading content brand for youth interaction in Ghana and beyond.

Copyright © 2018 Kuulpeeps.

To Top