Check Out The Women Behind The Strong Pillars Of Mfantsiman School

Mfantsiman has had a couple of head teachers since the school opened in 1960.

Until date, the main heads of the school have been females and all the boarding houses of the school have been named after some of these heads.

Here are the ladies, who have held strong the pillars of Mfantsiman Girls from 1960 till date!

Mrs. Beatrice CHINERY (nee Amartefio): 1960-1962

Ms. Juanita BUTLER ( Acting): 1962-1963

Mrs. Comfort ENGMANN (nee Abbeyquaye): 1963-1967

Ms. Doris E. SCOTTON: 1967-1976

Mrs. Vida YEBOAH (nee Nelson): 1976-1981

Mrs. Mary ASIEDU (nee Abubekr): 1981-1986a

Mrs. Elizabeth CROFFIE (nee Amoah): 1987-2003

Mrs. Sarah WILSON (nee Koufie): 2004-2009

Ms. Charlotte ADDO: 2010-to-date

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or on WhatsApp (0500-002686)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here