Legon: Akuafo Hall Traditional Council Meet Hon. Agyarko

The Akuaffo Hall Traditional Council, an independent body in the Akuafo Hall responsible for its student’s welfare recently made a visit to the MP for the Ayawaso constituency, Hon. Agyarko.

The council thought it wise to congratulate him officially and also introduce themselves to him as the 30th administration of the Traditional Council.

They used the opportunity to also invite the MP for  Akuafo Hall’s annual Adinkra Durbar which will be happening in November this year. The MP assured the Council that he’d be present at the Durbar and promised his commitment to the activities of the Council and the welfare of students as it was part of his responsibilities.

The delegation was led by Osabarima Boakye Tano III (The Chief Farmer Of Akuafo Hall) with Yeboah Maxwell (Gyaasehene), Felix Bonsu (Nifahene), Maame Ama Dadzi (Gyaasehema) and Joan Beyuo (Dabenhemaa).

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or on WhatsApp (0500-002686)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here