Legon: SRC Executives Get Sworn In At The Great Hall

The SRC Excellence Awards was held on the 29th Of May, at the Great Hall. Nominees, members of the SRC council and guests made it to the venue looking super dapper and fine!!
Now it wasn’t just about wining and dining and awarding amazing students. During the ceremony, the newly elected SRC executives were sworn in and the General Assembly which always has it’s last sitting at the handing over ceremony was also present for the adjournment of the House.

Members of the General Assembly

The newly elected SRC executives are:

President – Sylvester Amoako
Vice-president – Adom Anorkwah
General Secretary – Cornelia Djordjormey
Treasurer – Smith Dumenyo

Sylvester Amoako (Citizen Sly) UGSRC President


Lady Cornelia, UGSRC General Secretary


Deputy Speaker of the SRC General Assembly, Ernest Ankrah


Daniel Bakomora, representative of Commonwealth Hall at the SRC General Assembly
Ex SRC President Daniel Otting Awuah (Levelz)

We wish them all the best and look forward to an amazing #Slydom led administration.

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or on WhatsApp (0500-002686)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here