KNUST: Here Is What You Need To Know About Today’s Non-Residential Elections

The Non- Residential Elections which was recently postponed indefinitely has been scheduled to taking place today from 9 am to 5 pm.

The polling stations to be used are;

1. ICT Centre at Commercial Area

2. Hall 7

3. Destiny Hall

4. New Brunei

5. New Pharmacy Building, Third Floor

6. Socioso Basement

7. Engineering Auditorium

The constituencies for the elections are Kentikrono, Bomso, Ayeduase, Kotei and Campus.

All second to final year students are eligible to vote; first years are not eligible to vote.

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or on WhatsApp (0500-002686)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here