Eminem Has Released The Tracklist For His Upcoming Album ‘Revival’

Eminem has released the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Revival’

The album features other artists like Beyoncé, Alicia Keys and Ed Sheeran.

This will be Eminem’s ninth studio album after he released The Marshall Mathers LP 2 in 2013.

The first single of the album, ‘Walk on Water’ which features Beyoncé was released on the 10th of November 2017.

Kuulpeeps, the album will be released on the 15th of December 2017.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here