NITRO

Here Are All The Songs Recorded By Sarkodie

Sarkodie

Sarkodie, ever since he appeared on the Ghanaian music scene has proven that he is a force to reckon with.

He has engraved his name and talent in the hearts of many people, both here and across the world.

Now, Sarkodie may not be like Shatta Wale who releases songs practically everyday but he has his own style of satisfying his fans and till date has released quite a number of songs with a lot of them being major hits.

As nice as we are, we decided to put together a list of songs that Sarkodie has released so far that we could find.

Image result for sarkodie

  1. I’m In Love with You (feat. Efya) – http://tooxclusive.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/Am-In-Love-With-You-tunesgh.com_.mp3

 

  1. All Is You (feat. Mugeez) – http://www.ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-baby-feat-mugeez/

 

  1. Lies (feat. Lil Shaker) – http://www.ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-lie-featuring-lil-shaker/

 

  1. Warrior Song (feat. K.K Fosu) – http://www.ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-warrior-song-feat-kk-fosu/

 

  1. Original – http://www.ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-original-official-video/

 

  1. Far Away (feat. Koredo Bello) – http://www.ndwompa.com/sarkodie-ft-korede-bello-far-away/

 

  1. Saa Okodie No (feat. Obrafour) – http://www.ghanamotion.com/tag/saa-okodie-no/

 

  1. Azonto Fiesta (feat. Kesse x Appietus) – http://tooxclusive.com/download-mp3/ghana-music/sarkodie-azonto-fiesta-ft-kesse-appietus/

 

  1. Down on One (feat. Fuse ODG) – http://www.ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-down-on-one-ft-fuseodgprod-by-killbeatz/

 

  1. Mewu (feat. Akwaboah) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-mewu-ft-akwaboah

 

  1. Just in Case (feat. Masterkraft) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-just-incase-ft-master-kraft-prod-masterkraft/

 

  1. Rap Attack (feat. Vector) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-rap-attack-ft-vectorprod-by-killbeatz/

 

  1. Bossy (feat. Jayso) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-bossy-ft-jayso/

 

  1. Ghetto Youth (feat. Shatta Wale) – ndwompa.com/sarkodie-ft-shata-wale-ghetto-youth-prod-killbeatz/

 

  1. Special Someone – (feat. Burna Boy x AKA) – ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-special-someone-feat-burna-boy-aka

 

  1. Pon Di Ting (feat. Banky W) – ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-special-someone-feat-burna-boy-aka

 

  1. New Guy (feat. Ace Hood) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-new-guy-ft-ace-hood/

 

  1. We No Dey Fear (feat. Jayso) – https://www.urbanroll.net/sarkodie-ft-jayso-we-no-dey-fear/

 

  1. Come to Me (feat. Bobii Lewis) – ndwompa.com/sarkodie-ft-bobii-lewis-come/

 

  1. Baby Mama (feat. Joey B) – ndwompa.com/sarkodie-ft-joey-b-baby-mama/

Image result for sarkodie

 

  1. Glory (feat. Yung L) – ghanadownloads.com/sarkodie-glory-ft-yung-l/

 

  1. You Go Kill Me (feat. EL) – http://www.ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-you-go-kill-me-featuring-el-official-video/

 

  1. Overdose (feat. Jesse Jagz) – ndwompa.com/sarkodie-ft-jesse-jagz-overdose/

 

  1. Your Waist (feat. Flavour) – ghanadownloads.com/sarkodie-your-waist-ft-flavour-produced-by-masterkraft-mp3/

 

  1. Pain Killer (feat. Runtown) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-pain-killer-ft-runtown-prod-tspize

 

  1. Adonai (feat. Castro) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-adonairemix-ft-castro/

 

  1. Gboza – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-gboza-prod-by-m-o-g-beatzmixed-by-possigee

 

  1. Baby (feat. Mugeez) – ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-baby-feat-mugeez/

 

  1. Borga (feat. JTown) – ghanamotion.com/lyrics-sarkodie-borga-borga

 

  1. Love Rocks (feat. Samini) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-love-rocks-ft-samini-prod-by-killbeatz/

 

  1. Hand to Mouth – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-hand-to-mouth-prod-by-fortune-dane/

 

  1. Chingam (feat. Bisa Kdei) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-chingam-ft-bisa-kdei/

 

  1. Illuminati – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-illuminati-produced-by-magnom/

 

  1. RNS – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-rns-rich-nigga-shit-prod-mog-beatz/

 

  1. Sarkcess Story (feat. Efya) – ghanamotion.com/tag/sarkcess-story/

 

  1. State of Mind (Freestyle) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-state-mind-jay-z-smile-freestyle/

 

  1. Long Distance – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-long-distance-ft-benji-prod-oteng/

 

  1. H.O.U.T – www.ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-s-h-o-u-t-mixed-by-possigee/

 

  1. Atanfo – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-atamfo-hammer-diss-prod-by-dack-bone/

Image result for sarkodie

 

  1. Kokooko (Sarkodie x Akwaboah) – http://www.ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-x-akwaboah-kokooko-daasebre-tribute-prod-jayso/

 

  1. Trumpet (feat. TeePhlow, Medikal, Strongman, Koo Ntakra, Donzy & Pappy Kojo) – http://www.ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-trumpet-ft-teephlow-medikal-strongman-koo-ntakra-donzy-pappy-kojo/

 

  1. Peace – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-peace/

 

  1. Shots on Shots (Sarkodie x Ice Prince) – ghanamotion.com/ice-prince-sarkodie-shots-on-shots-prod-by-chopstix/

 

  1. Miles 7 Saga – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-mile-7-saga

 

  1. Fa Sor Ho – ndwompa.com/sarkodie-fa-sor-ho-prod-mog-beatz/

 

  1. My City Tema – ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-city-tema

 

  1. De Wo Fie Asem (Sarkodie x Yaa Pono) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-x-yaa-pono-de-wo-fie-asem/

 

  1. Long Tin (feat. Eva Alordiah) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-long-tin-ft-eva-alordiah/

 

  1. MMMP (feat. Edem) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-money-problems-mmmp-ft-edem/

 

  1. Fair Warning (feat. Mugeez, Paedae x Yaw Siki) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-on-ghanamotion/

 

  1. Kanta (M.anifest Diss) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-kanta-panda-refix/

 

  1. Wofa Kwame – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-wofa-kwame-prod-by-gaffacci/

 

  1. Choices (Freestyle) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-choices-freestyle/

 

  1. Take It Back – ghxclusives.com/millzsarkodie-take-it-back-prod-by-magnom-mike-milz/

 

  1. Many Girls (feat. Patoranking) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-many-girls-kankpe-ft-patoranking-prod-monie-beatz/

 

  1. Politics – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-politics-mixed-by-possigee/

 

  1. Enye De3 Ehia Ni (feat. Strongman) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-eny3-de3-ehia-ni-ft-strongman/

 

  1. Sarkoholics – tooxclusive.com/download-mp3/sarkodie-sarkoholics/

 

 

  1. Fine (feat. Dex Kwesi) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-fine-ft-dex-kwasi-prod-by-n-dex/

 

  1. A Man’s World – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-a-mans-world-prod-by-jayso/

Image result for sarkodie

 

  1. Silence (feat. Suli Breaks) – ndwompa.com/tag/sarkodie-silence-ft-suli-breaks/

 

  1. Highest – gheventplus.com/2017/09/08/download-sarkodie-highest/

 

  1. Light it Up (feat. Big Narstie and Jayso) – ndwompa.com/sarkodie-ft-big-narstie-x-jayso-light/

 

  1. Certified (feat. Jayso and Worlasi) – ndwompa.com/tag/sarkodie-certified-ft-jayso-worlasi/

 

  1. Love Yourself (feat. Moelogo) – ghanadownloads.com/sarkodie-love-yourself-ft-moelogo/

 

  1. See Only You (feat. Jayso) – ndwompa.com/sarkodie-ft-jayso-see-2/

 

  1. All Night (feat. Victoria Kimani) – https://www.fakaha.com/2017/08/21/download-sarkodie-night-ft-victoria-kimani/

 

  1. Elijah (feat. Obrafour) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-elijah-ft-obrafour-prod-by-hammer/

 

  1. Obobi – https://ssmp3.cc/mp3/sarkodie-obobi-1254333/

 

  1. Hallelujah (feat. AJ Omo Alajah) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-hallelujah-ft-aj-omo-alajah/

 

  1. Listen (feat. Gemini) – ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-listen-feat-gemini/

 

  1. One Chance (feat. Timaya) – exposeghana.com/2013/12/sarkodie-ft-timaya-one-chance-download-mp3/

 

  1. Twist Lesson – https://www.ghclick.com.gh/sarkodie-twist-lesson/

 

  1. Onyame Eyhira (feat. Castro) – ghanamotion.com/lyrics-sarkodie-onyame-nhyira-featuring-castro/

 

  1. More (feat. Kwaw Kese) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-more-ft-kwaw-kese/

 

  1. When I Grow Up (feat Ikechukwu) – ghanaclassic.com/sarkodie-ft-ikechukwu-when-i-grow-up/

 

  1. M3gye Wo Girl (feat. Shatta Wale) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-m3gye-wo-girl-ft-shatta-wale-prod-by-killbeatz/

 

  1. Old School Love (feat. Mugeez) – ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-old-school-love-feat-mugeez/

 

  1. Gun Shot (feat. Davido) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-gunshot-featuring-davido-produced-by-killbeatz/

 

  1. Chat with You (feat. Jayso) – ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-chat-wit-u-feat-jayso/

Image result for sarkodie

 

  1. Sherifa_Sherifa (feat. Sherifa Guru) – ghanaclassic.com/sarkodie-sherifa-ft-sherifa-gunu/

 

  1. Where Did I Go Wrong (feat. Efya) – https://track10.net/downloads/76/sarkodie-ft-efya-where-did-i-go-wrong

 

  1. Dear Rap – ghanandwom.net/sarkology-track-1-sarkodie-dear-rap/

 

  1. Word of God – ghanandwom.net/tag/sarkodie-word-of-god/

 

  1. Faces of Life – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-faces-of-life/

 

  1. Dangerous (feat. EL) – ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-dangerous-feat-e-l/

 

  1. Odo Menkoaa (feat. Kwabena Kwabena) – ghxclusives.com/throw-back-sarkodie-odo-menkoa-ft-kwabena-kwabena/

 

  1. Mary – ghanandwom.net/tag/sarkodie-mary-download/

 

  1. Woba ada anaa (feat. Lil Shaker) – ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-woba-ada-anaa-feat-lil-shaker/

 

  1. Devil in Me (feat. Efya) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-devil-in-me-ft-efya/

 

  1. Living Legend (feat. Kesse) – http://www.ghanamotion.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Sarkodie%20-%20Living%20Legend%20ft.%20Kesse%20(GhanaMotion.Com).mp3

 

  1. Keep feeling it (feat. Awal) – http://www.ghanamotion.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Sarkodie%20-%20Keep%20feeling%20it%20ft.%20Awal%20(Prod.%20by%20Kamenya)(GhanaMotion.Com).mp3

 

  1. Moment for Life – http://www.ghanamotion.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Sarkodie%20-%20Moment%20for%20Life%20(Mixed%20by%20Possi%20G)(GhanaMotion.Com).mp3

 

 

  1. Change ur love mixtape (feat. Mohammed) (Oleku Refix) – http://www.ghanamotion.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Sarkodie%20-%20Change%20ur%20love%20mixtape%20ft.%20Mohammed%20(GhanaMotion.Com).mp3

 

  1. This Game (feat. Muhammed) – http://www.ghanamotion.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Sarkodie%20-%20This%20Game.mp3

 

  1. Konkonsa – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-kokonsa/

 

  1. My Baby (feat Mugeez & Tiffany) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-my-baby-ft-tiffany-mugeez/

 

  1. Free Night Call – ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-free-night-call-prod-by-king-of-accra/

 

  1. How are u (Muhu Tisen) – http://www.ghanamotion.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Sarkodie%20-%20Muhu%20Tisen.mp3

 

  1. Faith – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-faith-mixed-by-possigee/

 

Image result for sarkodie

 

  1. Items freestyle – http://www.ghanamotion.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Sarkodie%20-%20Items.mp3

 

  1. Real Talk Freestyle – http://www.ghanamotion.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Sarkodie%20-%20Real%20Talk%20Freestyle.mp3

 

  1. Around the World (feat. Trigmatic) – ghanaclassic.com/sarkodie-around-the-world-ft-trigmatic/

 

  1. Daabi – http://www.ghanamotion.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Sarkodie%20-%20Daabi.mp3

 

  1. Studio freestyle – http://www.ghanamotion.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/03/Sarkodie%20freestyle%20(Prod.%20Hammer%20ft.%20K.O).mp3

 

  1. Ohemaa Dane (feat. Tinny) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-oheema-danefeat-tinny/

 

  1. I’m A Winner (feat. Chidinma) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-im-a-winner-ft-chidinma/

 

  1. Friends – mp3xplosions.com/download/Sarkodie-Ft-Jayso-Reli-Friends.html

 

  1. Sizeless – exposeghana.com/2014/01/sarkodie-sizeless-download-mp3/

 

  1. XXL (feat. Mugeez) – exposeghana.com/2014/01/xxl-sarkodie-ft-mugeez-download-mp3/

 

  1. Preach (feat. Silver Stone) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-preach-ft-silver-stoneprod-by-silverstone/

 

  1. 2 Paddies (feat. Joey B) – ghxclusives.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/Sarkodie-2-Paddies-ft-Joey-B.mp3

 

  1. Good Relationship (feat. JTown) – ghanandwom.net/sarkodie-good-relationship-feat-j-town-prod-by-magnom/

 

  1. Ordinary Love (feat. Tiwa Savage) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-features-tiwa-savage-on-new-single-ordinary-love/

 

  1. Decisions (feat Raquel) – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-decisions-ft-raquel/

 

  1. Hold On (feat Raquel) – exposeghana.com/2014/01/hold-sarkodie-ft-raquel-download-mp3/

 

  1. Marry Me (feat. Sian) – tooxclusive.com/download-mp3/sarkodie-marry-ft-sian/

 

  1. Odo Yede (feat. Kofi B) – https://www.mp3yeke.me/download/sarkodie-ft-kofi-b-odo-yede

 

  1. Whatever You Do (feat. Efya) – tooxclusive.com/download-mp3/sarkodie-whatever-ft-efya/

 

  1. War (feat. 2face) – exposeghana.com/2013/12/war-sarkodie-ft-2face-idibia-download-mp3/

Image result for sarkodie

 

  1. Small Small (feat. Lil Shaker) – https://allmusic.howwe.biz/song/1411/small-small-/11/sarkodie

 

  1. You Go Kill Me Remix (feat. Wizkid, E.L, Ice Prince & Navio- ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-you-go-kill-me-remix-ft-wizkid-e-l-ice-prince-navio/

 

  1. Always On My Mind (feat. Obrafour) – ghanaclassic.com/sarkodie-always-on-my-mind-ft-obrafour/

 

  1. Luxury (feat. Jayso and Lighter) – https://www.kkbox.com/sg/en/song/EFGRF0P4MM318v8b18v8b0PL-index.html

 

  1. Wanna Be Loved (feat. Efya) – ghxclusives.com/wanna-be-loved-ft-efya/

 

  1. Giant Steps (feat. Chase) – https://track10.net/downloads/171/sarkodie-ft-chase-gaint-steps/

 

  1. Bra (feat. Pat Thomas) – ghanaclassic.com/sarkodie-bra-ft-pat-thomas/

 

  1. Nobody’s Business (feat.Akwaboah) – ent-redefined.org/download-music-sarkodie-ft-akwaboah-nobodys-business/
  2. End Up Falling (feat. Akwaboah) – https://naijahomeland.co/sarkodie-ft-akwaboah-end-up-falling/

 

  1. Edwom Te Sen (feat. Akwaboah) – disturbinggh.com/tag/sarkodie-edwom-tesen-mp3-download/

 

  1. Raw Guys (Pappy x Ace Hood) – ndwompa.com/sarkodie-x-pappy-kojo-x-ace-hood-raw-guys/

 

  1. Real Niggas (Sarkodie and XO Senavoe) – ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-x-o-senavoe-real-niggaz-prod-by-coptic/

 

  1. Wofa Kwame – ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-wofa-kwame-prod-gafacci/

 

  1. Goodbye (feat. Mugeez) – ghanandwom.net/tag/sarkodie-goodbye-mp3-download/

 

Check Your Pay (Prod. by MagNom) – http://www.ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-check-pay-prod-magnom/

 

Homicide ft La Meme Gang (Prod. by Nova) – http://www.dcleakers.com/sarkodie-ft-la-meme-gang-homicide-prod-by-nova/

 

Wake Up Call (Road Saftey) ft. Benji – http://www.ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-wake-call-road-saftey-ft-benji-prod-willis-beatz/

Image result for sarkodie

feat. Obrafour – Hope (Brighter Day) (Prod. by JMJ) – https://www.ghxclusives.com/sarkodie-feat-obrafour-hope-brighter-day-prod-by-jmj/

 

End Time (Christian) ft. Kwabena Kwabena – http://www.ghanamotion.com/sarkodie-end-time-christian-ft-kwabena-kwabena-prod-killbeatz/

 

My Advice – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FDxGBCQF_iY

Image result for sarkodie

Didihttp://tooxclusive.com/west/songs-download/sarkodie-ft-strongman-x-kelvynboy-didi/

 

Black Excellence (Prod. by Nova) – http://www.dcleakers.com/sarkodie-black-excellence-prod-by-nova/

 

Ye Be Pa Wo (Prod By MOG Beatz) – http://Sarkodie – Ye Be Pa Wo (Prod By MOG Beatz) [Download]

 

Can’t Let Go ft. King Promise (Prod. By BlaqJerzee) – http://tooxclusive.com/west/download-mp3/sarkodie-cant-let-go-ft-king-promise-prod-blaqjerzee/

Image result for sarkodie

ENJOY!!!

If you have a story you want to share with Kuulpeeps and the world, please do hit us up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

 

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. JERRY 1

    August 2, 2018 at 7:02 pm

    I LOVE SAKRK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

Kuulpeeps is a social news, lifestyle and entertainment brand for the young Ghanaian. Kuulpeeps is leading millennials through the journey of discovering news, engaging with content and interacting with one another through the use of tailored content platforms, social media executions and new media.

What started primarily as a campus focused site is growing into a media brand focused on satisfying the curiosity of young people across different geographic locations and lifestyles. Kuulpeeps seeks to be the leading content brand for youth interaction in Ghana and beyond.

Copyright © 2018 Kuulpeeps.

To Top