Micheal Jackson’s New Album Will Be Auctioned Online, Yep You Read It Right!

Michael Jackson has been dead for years now yet his name is still very relevant today.

An album containing nine unheard Michael Jackson songs have surfaced including alternative mixes of three previously released tracks – ‘Monster’, ‘Breaking News’ and ‘Keep Your Head Up’.

The other nine songs are all reportedly of master quality. They are ‘Stay‘, ‘Everything’s Just Fine‘, ‘Black Widow‘, ‘Burn Tonight‘, ‘All I Need‘, ‘Water‘, ‘Let Me Fall in Love‘, ‘Ready to Win‘ and ‘Soldier Boy‘.

The album, which appears as a blank disc with the word “Bible” written in pen, is one of many Jackson items available to preview before a public online auction that lasts from July 19th to 28th.

The album will be auctioned off by New York auction house Gotta Have Rock and Roll later this month. It is the same auction house handling TuPac’s letter to Madonna.

See Also: Tupac’s Love Letter To Madonna To Be Sold For $100,000

The starting bid on the unreleased album is $50,000, though it is expected to go as high as $1 million.

The winning bidder would however not be able to distribute the recording. Owning the CD will not necessarily mean owning rights to the music.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Latest

Kuulpeeps is a social news, lifestyle and entertainment brand for the young Ghanaian. Kuulpeeps is leading millennials through the journey of discovering news, engaging with content and interacting with one another through the use of tailored content platforms, social media executions and new media.

What started primarily as a campus focused site is growing into a media brand focused on satisfying the curiosity of young people across different geographic locations and lifestyles. Kuulpeeps seeks to be the leading content brand for youth interaction in Ghana and beyond.


For sales inquiries:

To submit your articles or inquiries/reports to the editor:

To provide any other feedback:

Copyright © 2019 Kuulpeeps.

To Top