7 To Contest For UPSA SRC Presidential Position

Seven people have been cleared by the University of Professional Studies, Accra (UPSA) Electoral Commission (UPSA EC) to contest for the office of the President of its Students Representative Council (SRC).

The seven were cleared after they went through a vetting process in compliance with the UPSA SRC Constitution.

They are: Savior Delali Kpogoh, Godwin Ayamba, Bismark Denutsui, Obed Kwafo Mudey, Atuahene Agyemang-Duah, Justice Gadugah and Sylvanus Bedrah.

These details were contained in a notice signed by Wilson Delali Agyeman, the UPSA SRC Electoral Commissioner.

UPSA students will vote on Friday, June 12 to choose one of the seven UPSA SRC Presidential aspirants.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here